depositphotos-40836513-s-2019.jpg

 

Weekly Genius Class - Genius Monday Weekly Class - For our new users to our long-time advanced users, we have a class each and every Monday at 9AM PST and 12pm EST. Join us and volunteer for a scan! 

Beginner Class  - Thursday, March 4th at 4pm PST/ 7pm EST - Join us to learn the Basics of the Genius. Ask questions and learn all about the Genius with us during this live class! 

Join our NEW Process class! This class begins on Friday, March 19th at 12pm PST. How do I do this with the Genius? Are you working on a particular issue? Do you want to understand the step by step process that would help you to resolve an issue? Join us for this exciting new Process class! Register for this class here

Frequency Healing Summit -  Mark your calendars for April 20th-22nd Join us to learn how healing with frequencies is transforming lives! Hear from Genius Biofeedback Practitioners from around the world as they share their powerful results!